top of page

Prototype (Management Mobile App)


After working on the shift app, doing the payroll was quite easy. The only thing I needed to do was work on the payroll section of the app.

When looking at the payroll pages, there was no need to 'reinvent the wheel' by adding lots of functions as I already had most of the elements from the rest of app. The only thing I needed to animate was the drop down function to add different kinds of additional pay. This was done quite easily. I created the list as a multistate where the first state was close and then the on a click it revealed the additional pay.

The main thing that was different from the payroll app to the shift app was the 'add' pages for shifts, contacts and messages. I had already designed these so I just replicated the design from a JPG in to UX pin. I made the form fields editable so it works more like a real app.

Here is a link to the UX pin for the management app:

bottom of page